Client Reviews

Thank you for having us on the Crystal Swan. Our students definitely enjoyed the night and are telling the year 9’s how awesome it was and promoting it for them for 2018.
– Jason N
Greenwood College
August 2017
It was a great night ! ... made even more special by such awesome, friendly staff and fabulous venue.

Thank you !! :)

Will definitely recommend your venue / services and will post a review on FB.
– Lidia
Twins 21st Birthday Celebration
May, 2017
We would like to thank Crystal Swan Charters for a truly memorable night for our Wedding Reception. Such a unique venue with Excellent Staff and the food was delightful! Many Thanks Amber and Andrew
– Amber O'Grady
Thank you to everyone at Crystal Swan for making our 25th celebration a night to remember! Everyone enjoyed themselves and we would highly recommend your function venue.The feedback from our guests was extremely positive, everyone thoroughly enjoyed the night and loved the food.
– Julie
Julie Cavallo
Marketing & Development Manager
St George Underwriting Agency
Friday April 7th, 2017
We had our wedding on board the Crystal Swan on Saturday 1st April. The lead up to the wedding communication between the staff and I was impeccable. I felt reassured that we were both on the same page and everything would run smoothly. On the day my expectations were exceeded. The staff were friendly and attentive. The food was amazing and the drink variety allowed everyone to enjoy the night. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the Crystal Swan to anyone who wants an amazing reception.
– Megan Hedges
Facebook
April 5th, 2017
Hi Tam

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of your efforts that went into the event on Friday night. We have had wonderful feedback, and the Crystal Swan team consistently ensured that the night was a success.

We had a great turnout, and it was perfect weather for the cruise, really good food and beverage, and were very happy with the DJ.

Could you please pass on our sincerest thanks to your whole team for a fantastic event. Please also pass onto me any feedback that your team may have had! Thanks again for all of your help, and we look forward to hopefully organising another event with you in the future!

Kind regards
Ash--
– Ashleigh Hall
Consultant
Ernst & Young
November 2016
Hi Tam/Patsy,

The event went really well and we received a lot of positive feedback from our guests. A lot of people highly commended the concept. Expect a few of them to come back to you in the future to hold their own functions.
– Mukul Soul
Pre Wedding Celebration
September 2016
We held our university ball here last week and it was fantastic! The boat looked wonderful, views were great, food was ample + delicious! Would definitely recommend the fork and walk menu, our guests loved it! (Especially the desserts)

Peter was lovely and we met with the skipper afterwards who was also very nice. We had 110 guests cocktail standing and there was loads of room for a photo booth and dancing!

Would definitely book again! :)
– Kathy-Mae Tondut
Community Manager
Murdoch University Village
May 2016
"We are speechless. The service, food, venue was exceptional! Thank you so very much to you and the team for creating the most magical evening for us. Special thanks to your staff member Cheyne who was very popular among all our guests for his exceptional service throughout the night."
– Sarah Barbas
Sarah and Josh's Engagement Party
March 2016
"You were all fabulous and very accommodating. Our guests all had a wonderful time as did we and that is all that we could ask for. Many thanks for everything."
– Cherie Pearse
January 29th, 2016
I’d like to thank you for hosting our team on Monday – everybody had a great time and I hope things went smoothly on your end. I’m sure we’ll be working together again soon on another event! ?
All the best and have a great Christmas & New Year ?

Deb
– Debbie Lee
Fantastic Furniture
November 2015
Overall service was great, the vessel was clean and price was reasonable.
Look forward to working with you again in the future.
– Celine Tan
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
December 2015
Exceed our expectation! Both Annie and I are very happy with the ease of planning, prepration and the party.. All the staffs including the captain and vice-captain are so friendly and helpful... I believe service is the most important thing for planning a stress-free party, you guys always make sure that we have everything we need and go beyond to make everything possible. Very glad that we chose Crystal Swan to be our venue, can't be better than that! It's unique, special and very memorable for us and the guests. Thank you so much, we really enjoyed every minute on board.. Hopefully we'll be back soon enough for another party/occasion :P All the best and again, thank you for your outstanding service! xx
– Susan
December 2014
Hi Tam,

Thank you so much for organising my event. I had a great time last night and so did my guests. I will definitely consider Crystal Swan Cruises again if I have another big function. I've filled out and attached the feedback form to this email and will post a review on Facebook.

Kind Regards,


– Alise
Alise Sciano
21st Birthday Celebration River Cruise
Greetings Nigel
Just a short note to say that it was a great outing on the "Crystal Swan". Great venue, terrific excursion , good food , a brilliant day and something different. I am sure it will be talked about for some time to come.
Cheers
Joe
– Joe Robinson
January 2015
Peter
Just a quick note to formally thank you Dora Fiona and all the staff for everything you provided last night for Lin and Josh’s wedding celebration.

Everything went very much to plan and the whole event showcased want a fantastic venue the Crystal Swan is and what a wonderful team of professionals you have working with you

Thanks for being so flexible and accommodating

Have a good day and rest of the week end ahead and hopefully so rest time next week
Kind Regards as always
– Michael
May 2015
Amazing staff and amazing boat. Had my wedding on here on Saturday night the staff made it so easy and relaxed so that everyone could enjoy themselves. Wouldnt change i thing about the night food was amazing. Very happy bride??
– Amanda Turinui
Facebook June 2015
We recently held our sons 21st on board and had the most fantastic time, the staff both on board and the staff helping organise prior were outstanding, would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a hassle free event.
– Leanne Morris
Facebook May 2015
Hi Tam, Patsy and Peter

Thank you so much for hosting us on Saturday night! We had a lot of great feedback on the night and afterwards about how exceptional the food, drinks, venue and service was.
Thank you for all of your assistance in helping us to arrange this event. Your support was superb and the night ran seamlessly.

We will definitely be recommending Crystal Swan to others for use in the future!
– Natasha
Graduate Contracts & Procurement Analyst
Woodside Energy Ltd.
Staff & students were happy with how the day and event progressed. Very impressed as this was how the students wanted to end their last time together as a group.
– Trevor Welsh
Leeming Senior High School
Yr 12 Co-Ordinator
Overall everything was really good, everyone i've spoken to enjoyed it and loved the food and staff service throughout the whole night. Thanks again.
– Penny
MMG Christmas Cruise
December 2015
As always, the Crystal Swan excelled in every area! One of the best run organisations I have come across. Well done to all the wonderful staff, we had a great time.
– Tanya Leyting
Armadale Police
December 2015

Perfect For:

Contact Us

Captcha Code

Click the letters above for another code


Please insert the letters and numbers shown in the image
 

 

Some of our repeat clients

  • actioncoach.jpg 
  • cometray.jpg 
  •  MRA.jpg
  •  woodside.jpg
  •  jag.jpg
  •  sandfire.jpg
  •  chinese.jpg
  •  uon.jpg
  •  acg.jpg
  •  bhp.jpg
  •  kurrajong.jpg
  •  western.jpg
  •  perthcollege.jpg
  •  riotinto.jpg
  •  electrical.jpg
  •  leighton.jpg
  • localchambers.jpg
  • churchlands.jpg

Call us today on 0412 312 248
to book your next event aboard the Crystal Swan!

© Crystal Swan 2017